:)

” With You

   Last night was magic. Pure magic…

   And today I’m feeling so good…

   You got closer to my mind and took it

   Exactly like I said you would.

   Your kisses smell amazing

   And your smell kisses me nice…

   Not for a second pretending

   Although I saw you just twice.

   Waking up in your arms is so lovely

   Being with you makes me smile.

   I wish we’d never give up this journey,

   Forgetting the phrase “for a while”… ”

               03.10.2007

Tkanks!..

Explore posts in the same categories: About me...

Leave a Reply

